No signs of my periods

I have not had any cramps or sign of my period approaching and I am on day 26 of my cycle– which is long for me!

I have not done another pregnancy test but I may have to if I cannot see a sign of my periods tomorrow as I have not had a 27 days cycle since I stopped the pill!

Clearly there are a lot of discussions online about false results on pregnancy tests, so it may be worth testing again tomorrow. A little bit of hope…maybe I do not wish that my period start soon after all!

Oh and today my clearblue monitor didn’t ask me to test– it was about time! 20 sticks later and the only information I had was ” high fertility” from day 5-day 25. I am dubious.

 

Leave a Reply

