My duofertility sensor

I now have a “cat-proof” system to avoid my Duofertility sensor getting lost. I keep it on all day long! I don’t know why I wasn’t doing this before. And the other advantage is that I can keep it on for several days.

I realised that I had not shown you what the duo sensor actually looks like. So I took a few photos of it in place. It is very comfortable, I was worried that it would fall off initially, but it stays very secure with the adhesives. I may have to re-think the exact location if I am not pregnant by the time it gets very hot as I am not sure how well this will stick if I get a bit sweaty.Image

Image

Leave a Reply

