high temperature!!

This cycle, I have higher temperature than I usually get after ovulation. So I am not sure that I need progesterone supplement. I will sak to the duofertility test to check their view. But it looks good , so I don’t think that I should take supplement.
I though that this may have meant that I was pregnant as many women on forum say that a high temperature is a sign of pregnancy. The duofertility expert told me that this wasn’t the case: it is too early to know if I am pregnant of not. It takes a few days for the embryo to implant.
Anyway, as always, I will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

